Our Installers

You Are Here: Home / Private Ownership / Our Installers

Below are the installers we have partnered with to Bring Solar Home, for you!

Alba Energy

Graeme Walker
Graeme@albaenergy.com

San Antonio, Texas | (210) 571-0311

http://www.albaenergy.com

Green Star Solutions

Michael Higgins
Michaelh@greenstarsolutions.net

San Antonio, Texas | (210) 957-2341

http://greenstarsolutions.net/

Build NATiVE

Johanna Kraus-Darden
Johanna@buildnative.com

Austin, Texas | (210) 324-2747

http://buildnative.com/

IES Residential

Brandon Rickett
Brandon.Rickett@ies-co.com

Houston, Texas | (713) 860-1500

http://ies-co.com

Solar Electric Texas

Jesse Gonzales
Jessegonzales.solar@gmail.com

San Antonio, Texas | (210) 802-4222

http://www.solarelectrictexas.com/

Freedom Solar

Zach Stirling
Zach@freedomsolarpower.com

Austin, Texas | (512) 640-3864

http://freedomsolarpower.com

Renewable Republic

Kaylyn Randolph
k.randolph@therenewablerepublic.com

San Antonio, Texas | (210) 338-8810

http://www.therenewablerepublic.com/